Alexander Screw Products was started in 1950 by Oren Alexander. Today our family business has grown to include two plants and manufactures parts for companies around the world. In addition to being a machine shop we also manufacture our own products. We employ a team of engineers to help you through the process of getting your parts through production, as well as a dedicated quality department to ensure that your parts meet strict quality standards. In 2012 we became ISO 9001:2008 certified compliant (Download Certificate), and dedicate ourselves to making only the highest quality products for our customers.

For more information please contact the appropriate person below.

Larry Alexander

President

Email: larry@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

Sandra Silvey

Jiffler Mixer Sales

Email: ssilvey@alexanderscrew.com
Address 5025 N Post Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 362-0701
Fax (317) 362-0719

Allyn Neff

Head Engineer

Email aneff@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

Jesse Alexander

Vice President

Email jesse@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

Kevin Summers

Outside Sales

Email ksummers@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

Richard Heslin

Anchor Bolt Sales

Email richard@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

Todd Cook

Quality Manager

Email tcook@alexanderscrew.com
Address 8750 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone # (317) 898-5313
Fax (317) 897-8317

General Contact

If you have a general sales question feel free to email sales@alexanderscrew.com. To schedule an appointment please email your information to appointment@alexanderscrew.com and we will get your information to the correct person.